We recently had a project that required use to automatically assign a role to new users base on the values passed by that use in the registration form. We created a module for that , auto_user_role, sorry if the name is not the best, but at the time it looked like a good name. The bundle is actually pretty useful,
Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?